Monthly Archives: January 2015

2015 January TNT Final Round results

Isaac Wiebe completed the clean sweep and won the 2015 January TNT in  convincing fashion with a 4-0 score, gaining 180 rating points in the process. Second prize went to Rolando Bince with 3.5.  Top U2000 was Blair Rutter, Top U1850 Keith Czarny, and large contingent tied for top U1700 and U1500; John Remillard, Jason… Read More »

2015 Kent Oliver Memorial Results

  Twenty-seven players contested this year’s Kent Oliver Memorial tournament. Jonathon Zaczek took first place, defeating the leader after round 4 , Steven de Groot, in the final round. Full results and prizes at: