2017 Abe Yanofsky Blitz Championship results

By | August 10, 2017

In the Over 1800  10 player double round-robin, Isaac Wiebe claimed first, with Ryne Swift second.

In the U1800 12 player 9-double round Swiss, Alex Slobidker took first, with Cory Letain finishing second.

The four players above won entries to the 2017 Abe Yanofsky Memorial.