Blitz Tournament Results- Tuesday, August 28

By | August 25, 2018

Twenty-four players competed on Blitz night – a 10 player round-robin over 1800 section,

and a 7-round Swiss for the fourteen U1800 players. Both sections played 2 games per round with alternating colours against their opponent.

Isaac Wiebe won the top section with 15-3; Theo Wolchock was 2nd.

Yemi Abioye won the U1800 section with 12.5 – 1.5 , James Paeldin was 2nd.