2018 Manitoba Junior Championship results

By | October 28, 2018

Theo Wolchock won his third consecutive Manitoba Junior Championship, with a perfect 4-0 score.

Second was Carter Marshall with 3 points.  Third was Ievgeniaa-Diana Furda with 2.5 points.

Full results at http://www.chessmanitoba.org/tournaments/2018/2018_MB_Jr.htm

TD Tony Boron congratulating Theo Wolchock on winning his third consecutive Manitoba Junior Championship.


TD Tony Boron congratulating Carter Marshall for his second place finish in the 2018 Manitoba Junior Championship.