MCA online blitz results – June 30, 2020

By | June 30, 2020

21 players competed in tonight’s online blitz tournament.  Arena format (i.e. results are based on performance in games played in one hour).   Frank Johnson placed first (winning 12 of 13 matches), Isaac Wiebe placed second and Theo Wolchock placed third.

Full results here.

Next MCA online tournament is a rapid on Thursday, July 2 at 7:00 pm