MCA online blitz results – November 17, 2020

By | November 17, 2020

Isaac Wiebe won tonight’s arena blitz tournament with 44 points.  Second was Chandrashekhar Iyer with 28 points and third was zxcfds with 20 points.  zxcfds was also the top U1800 player.

Full results here.

The next MCA online tournament will be a blitz on Tuesday, Nov. 24 at 7:00 pm.