MCA online blitz results – November 24, 2020

By | November 24, 2020

Theo Wolchock won tonight’s arena blitz tournament with 38 points, followed by Isaac Wiebe with 36 and Chandrashekhar Iyer with 33 points.

Top U1800 player was Ken Marshall.

Full results here.

The next MCA online blitz tournament will be Tuesday, December 1 at 7:00 pm.