MCA online blitz results – December 29, 2020

By | December 29, 2020

MajesticHippo (pseudonym for Trevor Vincent, former Manitoba champion) won the last MCA arena blitz tournament of the year with a score of 25 points.  Chandrashekhar Iyer placed second with 14 points and GruenfeldAdict was third with 13 points.

Top U1800 player was zxcfds with 9 points.

Full results here.

The next MCA blitz tournament will be on Tuesday, January 5 at 7:00 pm.