2016 Kent Oliver Memorial results

By | January 17, 2016

Colin Prince won the 2016 Kent Oliver Memorial tournament topping the field of seventeen players with 4.5 points. Second was Gustavo Melamedoff with 4 points, third was Tony Boron with 3,5 points.

The U1900 prizes were shared four ways by Will Bonness, Keith Gannon, Mike Skop, and Larry Samson, all with 2.5 points.

The prize fund was enhanced through a generous donation from Mrs. Truus Oliver.

Crosstable at: